Reveal Day!

84113f3aca088d2fe627ef8629d97de1875f7834

Guess what today is? It’s Studio Calico Reveal Day! Reveal day is the day in the month where Studio Calico show what is the upcoming kit and this is also your chance to buy additional kits (add-ons) that greatly compliments your main kit. Oh happy day!

I got so excited that an hour before the reveal day I set up my station and began lurking around the site. Then silly me did the unthinkable! I fell asleep!! I really really was sad that I wasn’t able to get the ALOHA stamp, this is one of those things that gets my creative juices flowing and it’s just so darn cute! I’m actually not a stamp person but since joining Studio Calico, I’ve been using and buying stamps! I guess its just not meant to be.

Oiy! hopefully next month I’ll manage to stay awake!

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

