Minis All Year Long!!

MINI BOOK LIBRARY

MINI BOOK LIBRARY

As a Studio Calico reward member, my first purchase is this Mini Book Library class! It’s a collection of class that will be held every quarter throughout the year.  I’ve been wanting to purchase this class since it was announced, I think it was early January this year. I was putting it off since I knew that I would be earning my star this year. It was so hard not to click that BUY button, but as a reward member I get to have 25% discount!!! How awesome is that!! The Mini Book Library  is  a collection of all the four classes from four amazingly talented ladies namely: Nicole Reaves, Maggie Holmes, Marcy Penner and Celine Navarro.

MINI BOOK MINI WORKSHOP - NICOLE REAVES

MINI BOOK MINI WORKSHOP – NICOLE REAVES

The first class that was held last February was Mini Book from Nicole Reaves. I really wanted to see how this mini book is constructed that I was so tempted not to wait for my reward to get it. The whole time this class was available I looked longingly at the mini albums from this class in the gallery.

MINI BOOK MINI WORKSHOP - MAGGIE HOLMES

MINI BOOK MINI WORKSHOP – MAGGIE HOLMES

The second mini album class was from Maggie Holmes class enrollment opened around May this year and again I was so tempted to get it as my birthday gift to myself. I managed to hold off by telling myself  “You’ve waited this long, what’s a few more months you’re almost there!”  I admit I’m one of Maggie’s avid follower, I love everything she does! This is an awesome treat to see first hand how she does her ever so cute minis!

MINI BOOK MINI WORKSHOP - MARCY PENNER

MINI BOOK MINI WORKSHOP – MARCY PENNER

The third part of this amazing mini album library is from Marcy Penner. I’m so in love right now with the WRMK Instagram album + Marcy Penner = happy ME! I sure hope I get to purchase the add-on kit that Marcy will use in her class but if not I can look at what I have on hand. This class is available for purchase right now at $10!! Very affordable and looks like such a fun class it would be.

Lastly, is a mini album class from Celine Navarro, the mixed media queen! I must admit I’m not a fan of mixed media maybe because it looks so messy and needed loads of special equipments but whenever I see Celine do some of her video demos I just love it. She makes it look so beautiful that I want to try mixed media for myself.

Since I purchased the Mini Book Library, I am now pre-enrolled to Celine and Marcy’s classes and all I have to do sit back and relax and so some back reading on the previous 2 classes! Have a great weekend scrappers!!!

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

